Scottish Government Announcement - Adult Contact Sport

Pro-Soccer Glasgow
Offer valid from: 08/10/2020 14:53

Updated 21st October

 

Due to the announcement by the Scottish Government on Wednesday 21st October unfortunately we will need to pause football bookings for over 18s for a further week. If you have a block booking with us your bookings between Saturday 10th October and Sunday 1st November will be cancelled with all bookings resuming from Monday 2nd November unless there are any further changes by the Government. If you had booked a pitch we will be offering you the same slot week commencing 2nd November.

 

Football for under 18s remains unaffected so all booked sessions can go ahead as planned during this time, plus due to this announcement we have more availability for organised under 18s sessions during this time for anyone looking for pitches.

 

Due to the announcement and guidelines our bar will also be closing at 6pm on Friday 9th October until Monday 2nd November.

 

Although this is disappointing it is important we comply with the rules to ensure the safety of our customers and staff.  The centre will be open during this time but with restricted hours (subject to change) -

 

Monday 26th October - 9am to 7pm
Tuesday 27th October - 9am to 8.30pm
Wednesday 28th October - 4pm to 8.30pm
Thursday 29th October - 4pm to 8.30pm
Friday 30th October - 4pm to 8.30pm
Saturday 31st October - 9am to 3pm
Sunday 1st November - 9am to 4pm
 
Finally stay safe and thanks for the support we have received since we reopened. We look forward to welcoming our adult bookers and customers back in the bar soon.

Back to offers

Book a pitch

More than a Game

  • BT Sport
  • SKY Sport
  • ESPN
  • Ayr United FC
  • Pro-Soccer minis
  • Pro-Soccer Skill School
  • Ultimate Soccer